Rita Ora teams with Jonas Blue, Tiesto for new single “Ritual”

1 Jun

Rita Ora has teamed up with Jonas Blue and Tiesto for new single “Ritual,” which is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Collectively produced by Tiesto and Jonas Blue alongside Stonebank, “Ritual” was co-written by Grace Barker (Olly Murs, Ella Eyre), Wayne Hector (Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson) and Fraser T. Smith (Sam Smith, Nina Nesbitt).

Ora’s most recent studio collection, 2018’s “Phoenix,” debuted at number eleven on the UK Albums Chart and spawned five singles in the shape of “Your Song,” “Anywhere,” “Girls,” “Let You Love Me” and “Only Want You.”

Stream the audio clip for “Ritual” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: