Amber Mark announces new single “What If”

3 Jun


Amber Mark has announced the details for her new single.

The American singer/songwriter christened “What If” as her next promotional cut and will release it on June 7 via all digital streaming outlets.

Production duties on “What If” were handled by Jeff Gitty, whose recent credits include Emeryld’s “Do It,” Tommy Genesis’ “I’m Yours,” H.E.R’s “Take You There,” Kali Uchis’ “Gotta Get Up,” Jacob Banks’ “Prosecco,” Camila Cabello’s “All These Years” and Nao’s “Drive and Disconnect.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mark’s upcoming project – featuring previous singles “Mixer” and “Put You On” – is expected to arrive later this year via Jasmine Music / PMR Records in partnership with Virgin EMI Records.

Watch the music video for “Put You On” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: