Banks reveals tracklisting for new studio collection “III”

11 Jun

American singer/songwriter Jillian Banks, known mononymously as Banks, has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming third studio collection, “III,” which will arrive on July 12 via Harvest Records.

New promotional single “Look What You’re Doing to Me” – featuring Francis and the Lights – will drop on June 14 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts contributions from Hudson Mohawke (Kanye West, Christina Aguilera), Kito (Tinashe, Jorja Smith), BJ Burton (Lizzo, Miley Cyrus), Trey Campbell (VanJess, Bebe Rexha), Kevin Garrett (Beyonce, Justine Skye) and Buddy Ross (Frank Ocean, Vampire Weekend).

See the tracklisting for “III” below.

(1) Till Now / (2) Gimme / (3) Contaminated / (4) Stroke / (5) Godless / (6) Sawzall / (7) Look What You’re Doing to Me (featuring Francis and the Lights) / (8) Hawaiian Mazes / (9) Alaska / (10) Propaganda / (11) The Fall / (12) If We Were Made of Water / (13) What About Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: