Little Mix release new single “Bounce Back”

15 Jun


British girl group Little Mix – composed of Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall and Perrie Edwards – have released their new single online.

“Bounce Back” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track – which samples Soul II Soul’s 1989 hit single “Back to Life” – was co-written by Jude Demorest (Fifth Harmony, Brooke Candy), Jozzy (Tinashe, Lil Nas), Swiff D (Logic, Bryson Tiller) and Stargate (Normani, Sam Smith).

Little Mix’s most recent studio collection “LM5” – featuring singles “Woman Like Me” and “Think About Us” – debuted at number three on the UK Albums Chart and peaked at number forty on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart.

Stream the audio clip for “Bounce Back” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: