Blithe releases new promotional single “Masochistic”

4 Jul

British singer/songwriter Blithe Saxon, known mononymously as Blithe, has released her new promotional single online.

“Masochistic” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was written by Blithe alongside Hannah Wilson (Grace Ackerman, Lauren Aquilina) and Scott Effman (Sofia Reyes, Olivia Holt).

Blithe’s upcoming project, which serves as the follow-up to “Don’t Blink” EP, is expected to arrive later this year via Sweat Entertainment.

The still-untitled collection reportedly features further contributions from Shae Jacobs, Olivia Waithe, Jordan Reyes, Simon Rosen, Chiara Hunter, Danny Majic, Sermstyle, Joe London, Phil Cook, Trey Campbell, Frans Mernick, Mike Woods, Kathryn Ostenberg, Lisa Scinta, and Mark Nilan Jr.

Stream the audio clip for “Masochistic” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: