Little Mix enlists Boy Matthews, Sean Douglas, Oak Felder for new collaboration

9 Jul

British girl group Little Mix – composed of Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall and Perrie Edwards – have enlisted Boy Matthews, Sean Douglas and Oak Felder for a new collaboration.

Besides previously teaming up with Little Mix on “Motivate,” Matthews’ songwriting resume boasts additional works with Zayn Malik (“Rainberry”), Sasha Keable (“Treat Me Like I’m All Yours”), Will Young (“Freedom”), Hayden James (“Hold Me Back”) and Austin Mahone (“Anxious”).

Meanwhile, Douglas and Felder are responsible for co-writing and producing Demi Lovato’s international hit single “Sorry Not Sorry,” which peaked to number six on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Little Mix’s current single “Bounce Back” – which was co-written by Jude Demorest and Jocelyn “Jozzy” David and produced by Swiff D and Stargate – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Their upcoming sixth studio collection – featuring further contributions from Kamille, Chris Loco and Goldfingers – is expected to arrive later this year via RCA Records (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

Watch the music video for “Bounce Back” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: