Banks releases new studio collection “III”

13 Jul


American singer/songwriter Jillian Banks, known mononymously as Banks, has delivered her new studio collection online.

“III” – featuring promotional singles “Gimme,” “Look What You’re Doing to Me” and “Contaminated” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts contributions from Tim Anderson, Hudson Mohawke, Kito, BJ Burton, Paul Epworth, Sohn, Trey Campbell, Kevin Garrett, Alejandro Chal, Miguel, Aaron Forbes, Simon Christensen, and Tala.

Stream “III” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: