Louise reveals tracklisting for new album “Heavy Love”

2 Aug


British singer/songwriter Louise Redknapp, known mononymously as Louise, has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming album, “Heavy Love,” which will arrive on October 19 via Warner Music Group / Lil Lou Records.

Current single “Lead Me On” – which was co-written by Louise alongside Sam Romans and Chloe Latimer and collectively produced by Jack Patterson, Freedo and Mark Ralph – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

Other album contributors include Sinead Harnett, Paddy Dalton, Adam Argyle, Georgia Ku, Iain James, Andrew Jackson, Karen Poole, Sky Adams, Danny Shah, Lauren Aquilina, Tom Aspaul, Josef Page, Kloe, Michael Angelo, Steve Anderson, Jojo, Tom Meredith, LDN Noise, and Chiara Hunter.

See the tracklisting for “Heavy Love” below.

(1) Stretch / (2) Lead Me On / (3) Breaking Back Together / (4) Not The Same / (5) Small Talk / (6) Hurt / (7) Hammer / (8) Just a Minute / (9) Wonder Woman / (10) Hands On The Sink / (11) Straight To My Heart / (12) Wrong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: