Raye delivers new single “Love Me Again”

2 Aug



British singer/songwriter Rachel Keen, known professionally as Raye, has delivered her new promotional single online.

“Love Me Again” – which was co-written with Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett and produced by Fred Ball – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Raye’s upcoming project is expected to arrive later this year via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

On the songwriting front, Raye is known for co-penning Beyonce’s “Bigger,” Madison Beer’s “Home With You,” Hailee Steinfeld’s “Capital Letters,” Ellie Goulding’s “Sixteen,” John Legend’s “A Good Night,” Rita Ora’s “Proud,” Justin Skye’s “Don’t Think About It,” and Little Mix’s “Told You So.”

Stream the audio clip for “Love Me Again” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: