Snoh Aalegra liberates debut album “- Ugh, Those Feels Again”

16 Aug

Snoh Aalegra has liberated her debut album online.

“- Ugh, Those Feels Again” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Current promotional single “Situationship” was produced by P2J (Beyonce, Chris Brown) and written by Aalegra alongside Ari PenSmith (Mullally, Sinead Harnett) and Nathaniel J. Warner (Mahalia, Wretch 32).

Other musicians backing Aalegra on “- Ugh, Those Feels Again” are NO ID, Harold Lilly, Marcus James, D’Mile, Jonah Christian, Matthew Burnett, Riley Bell, Johan Lenox, Maneesh, Joel Compass, Doctor O, Nes, Rob Holladay, Cam O’bi, Dee Lilly, Luke James, and Steve Wyreman of Cocaine 80s.

Stream ” – Ugh, Those Feels Again” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: