Justine Skye releases new “Bare With Me” EP

27 Aug

Justine Skye has released her new EP online.

“Bare With Me” – featuring six new songs including “Too Much,” “Secrets,” “Bulletproof,” “Fav” and “When You’re Ready” – is now available via Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Lead single “Maybe” was produced by Andrew “Dre Skull” Hershey (Santigold, Mabel McVey) and written by Skye alongside Josh Werner and Fai Khadra.

Other EP contributors include fellow recording artists Dyo and Jaz Karis as well as producers/songwriters P2J (Mario, Sinead Harnett), Ari PenSmith (Snoh Aalegra, Chris Brown), James Fauntleroy (Rihanna, Justin Timberlake), Hit-Boy (Bebe Rexha, Craig David) and The Rascals (Kehlani, Arin Ray).

Stream “Bare With Me” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: