RuthAnne confirms details for debut album “Matters Of The Heart”

11 Sep


RuthAnne has confirmed the details of her upcoming debut album.

The Irish singer/songwriter christened her first studio collection “Matters Of The Heart” and will release it on October 4th via The Other Songs.

Current single “Unrequited” – which was produced by Noah Breakfast – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The album boasts further productions and songwriting contributions from Future Cut, Heidi Rojas, Jez Ashurst, Autumn Rowe, Fraser T. Smith, Malay, George Moore, Julian Bunetta, Sonny J Mason, and Cadenza.

See the tracklisting for “Matters of The Heart” below.

(1) Take My Place / (2) Unrequited / (3) Take What I Can Get / (4) You Don’t Have a Heart / (5) Superman / (6) It Is What It Is / (7) Too Young / (8) Liquid / (9) Waterfalls / (10) Love Again / (11) My Mind / (12) For the One I Love / (13) Honest Man / (14) The Vow / (15) Move Me



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: