Little Mix announce details for first Christmas single “One I’ve Been Missing”

19 Nov

British girl group Little Mix (composed of members Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall and Perrie Edwards) christened “One I’ve Been Missing” as their first Christmas single and will release it on November 22 via iTunes, Apple Music, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by group member Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Sinead Harnett alongside Rachel Furner (Becky Hill, Craig David), Tre Jean-Marie (Mabel, Ella Eyre) and Jez Ashurst (Ella Henderson, Louise Redknapp).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Little Mix are currently working on their upcoming album under RCA Records (UK) / Columbia Records (US).

The follow-up to 2018’s “LM5” reportedly boasts contributions from Supa Dups, Georgia Ku, Oak Felder, Tayla Parx, Sean Douglas, Boy Matthews, Nate Campany, Kamille, Chris Loco, and Goldfingers.

Watch the music video for “Bounce Back” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: