Dua Lipa confirms title for sophomore studio album

1 Dec


Dua Lipa has confirmed the title for her upcoming sophomore album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her second studio collection “Future Nostalgia” and will release it via Warner Bros. Records.

Lead single “Don’t Start Now” – which was written by Dua Lipa alongside Caroline Ailin, Emily Warren and Ian Kirkpatrick – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

“Future Nostalgia” reportedly features additional songwriting contributions from from Julia Michaels, Sarah Hudson, Tove Lo, Kennedi, Tayla Parx, Kamille, Sarah Aarons, Ilsey Juber, Jozzy, Sasha Sloan, and Lindy Robbins.

On the production front, Dua Lipa has worked with Koz, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Grades, King Henry, Ilya, Max Martin, Jason Evigan, Joel Little, Fred Ball, Danja, Supa Dups, Metro Boomin’, John Ryan, and Sly.

Watch the music video for “Don’t Start Now” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: