K. Michelle announces details for new album “All Monsters Are Human”

10 Jan


K. Michelle has announced the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter (born Kimberly Pate) dubbed her fifth studio collection “All Monsters Are Human” and will release it on 31 January via Entertainment One Music / No Color No Sound Records.

Current promotional single “The Rain” – which samples New Edition’s 1988 hit single “Can You Stand the Rain” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2017’s “Kimberly: The People I Used to Know” also features contributions from Troy Taylor, Jazze Pha, Ronnie Jackson, Uforo Ebong, Darhyl “DJ” Camper,  Rico Love, Chad “C-Note” Roper , Drumma Boy, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, and Louis York (aka Claude Kelly and Chuck Harmony).

See the tracklisting for “All Monsters Are Human” below.

(1) Just Like Jay / (2) That Game / (3) The Rain / (4) All the Lovers / (5) Something New / (6) Ciara’s Prayer / (7) Omg / (8) Supahood / (9) Love on Me / (10) I Don’t Like You / (11) Table for One / (12) Can’t Let (You Get Away) / (13) The Worst

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: