Alina Baraz releases new single “Trust”

21 Jan

American singer/songwriter Alina Baraz has released her new single online.

“Trust” – which was co-written by Mary Weitz and collectively produced by Spencer Stewart and Lophiile – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in various media outlets, Baraz’s upcoming project (and follow-up to 2018’s “Color of You”) is scheduled to arrive later this year via Mom+Pop Music.

The still-untitled collection reportedly features additional contributions from Grades, Hayley Gene Penner, Elof Loelv, SG Lewis, Oak Felder, Mayila Jones, Jeff Gitty, Skylar Grey, Jason Evigan, Michael Pollack, and The Stereotypes.

Stream the audio clip for “Trust” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: