Dua Lipa unveils artwork, release date for new album “Future Nostalgia”

30 Jan

Photo Credit: Hugo Copte

Dua Lipa has unveiled the artwork and release date for her upcoming album.

The British singer/songwriter will release her second studio collection “Future Nostalgia” on April 3rd via Warner Bros. Records.

Current single “Physical” – which was co-written by Sarah Hudson, Clarence Coffee Jr., and Jason Evigan – will arrive on January 31 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2018’s “Dua Lipa” features additional songwriting contributions from from Billy Walsh, Caroline Ailin, Emily Warren, Scott Harris, Julia Michaels, Tove Lo, Jaramye Daniels, Kennedi Lykken, Tayla Parx, Kamille, Sarah Aarons, Ilsey Juber, Jozzy, Sasha Sloan, and Lindy Robbins.

On the production front, Dua Lipa has worked with Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Ian Kirkpatrick, Jeff Bhasker, Grades, King Henry, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Max Martin, Joel Little, Fred Ball, Danja, Supa Dups, Metro Boomin’, John Ryan, and Sly.

Stream the audio clip for “Don’t Start Now” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: