Dua Lipa reveals tracklisting for new album “Future Nostalgia”

2 Feb

British singer/songwriter Dua Lipa has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore studio album, “Future Nostalgia,” which will arrive on April 3 via Warner Music Group / Warner Bros. Records.

Current single “Physical” – which was written by Dua Lipa alongside Sarah Hudson, Clarence Coffee Jr., and Jason Evigan – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

“Future Nostalgia” boasts additional songwriting contributions from Emily Warren, Caroline Ailin, Kamille, Tove Lo, Shakka Philip, Ali Tamposi, Sophie “Frances” Cooke, and Chelcee Grimes.

On the production front, Dua Lipa has worked with Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk, Ian Kirkpatrick, Stuart Price, TMS, Jeff Bhasker, SG Lewis, Andrew Watt, and The Monsters & Strangerz.

See the tracklisting for “Future Nostalgia” (PS. The MNEK-produced/Normani-featuring “If It Ain’t Me” is expected texpected to ­feature on the deluxe version of the album).

(1) Future Nostalgia / (2) Don’t Start Now / (3) Cool / (4) Physical / (5) Levitating / (6) Pretty Please / (7) Hallucinate / (8) Love Again / (9) Break My Heart / (10) Good in Bed / (11) Boys Will Be Boys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: