Fleur East announces details for sophomore studio album “Fearless”

8 Feb


Fleur East has announced the details for her upcoming sophomore album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her second studio collection “Fearless” and will release it on March 20th via Platinum East Records.

Current promotional single “Lucky” – which was written by East alongside James Essien, Dayo “Dyo” Olatunji, Jacqueline ‘JPL’ Pelham-Leigh, and Orkhan “Okan” Orujov – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Love, Sax & Flashbacks” delivers additional contributions from Tre-Jean Marie (Lauren Jauregui, Ella Eyre), Jacob Attwooll (Louise, Dua Lipa), Chiara Hunter (Mae Muller, Ella Henderson), Pantha (Kara Marni, Emeli Sande) and Danny Shah (Kylie Minogue, David Guetta).

See the tracklisting for “Fearless” below.

(1) Easy to Love / (2) Lucky / (3) There She Go / (4) Size / (5) On and On / (6) Mine / (7) No Boy No Cry / (8) Things I Should’ve Said / (9) Figured Out / (10) Fame / (11) Who You Are / (12) Favourite Thing / (13) Absence Speaks Louder Than Words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: