Diana Gordon returns with new single “Rollin”

27 Feb


Diana Gordon has returned with her new single online.

“Rollin” – which was co-written by Feli Ferraro and collectively produced by Benjmn, The Noise Club, Smash David and Wallis Lane – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

Gordon is expected to release her upcoming project – featuring previous single “Becoming” – later this year via Warner Music Group / Warner Records.

On the songwriting front, Gordon is known co-penning Beyonce’s “Sorry,” Mary J. Blige’s “Gonna Breakthrough,” Dua Lipa’s “Electricity,” Ciara’s “Livin’ It Up,” Fergie’s “Tension,” Rebecca Ferguson’s “Without a Woman,” Jennifer Lopez’s “What is Love?,” and Danity Kane’s “Two of You.”

Stream the audio clip for “Rollin” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: