Jessie Ware announces details for new album “What’s Your Pleasure?”

28 Feb


Jessie Ware has announced the details for her upcoming album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her third studio collection “What’s Your Pleasure?” and will release it on June 5th via PMR Records in partnership with Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

Current promotional single “Spotlight” – which was written by Ware alongside Alexandra “Shungudzo” Govere, Danny Parker and James Ford – is now available Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2017’s “Glasshouse” boasts additional contributions from Adam “Kindness” Bainbridge, Clarence Coffee Jr, Joseph “Metronomy” Mount, Benjamin “Benji B” Benstead, Midland, Daniel “Grades” Traynor, and Morgan Geist.

See the tracklisting for “What’s Your Pleasure?” below.

(1) Spotlight / (2) What’s Your Pleasure? / (3) Ooh La La / (4) Soul Control / (5) Save a Kiss / (6) Adore You / (7) In Your Eyes / (8) Step Into My Life / (9) Read My Lips / (10) Mirage (Don’t Stop) / (11) The Kill / (12) Remember Where You Are

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: