Bree Runway confirms details for new single “Apeshit”

3 Mar

Bree Runway has confirmed the details for her new single.

The British singer/songwriter (born Brenda Mensah) dubbed “Apeshit” as her next promotional cut and will release it on March 5th via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Apeshit” was co-written by Henry “Moon Willis” Durham alongside Levi Gordon, Richard Zastenker, Johannes Klahr, and Rafael “Raf Riley” Greifer.

Bree Runway’s upcoming project – featuring additional contributions from Dayo “Dyo” Olatunji and Tre Jean-Marie – is expected to arrive late this year via Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

Watch the music video for “All Night” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: