Jojo reveals tracklisting for new album “Good to Know”

13 Mar


American singer/songwriter Joanna Levesque (known mononymously as Jojo) has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming fourth album, “Good to Know,” which will arrive on 01 May 2020 via Warner Records.

Current promotional single “Man” – which was written by Jojo alongside Lauren LaRue, Evon “Fade Majah” Barnes and Rodrick “BeatGodz” Doss Jr. – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Mad Love” reportedly features additional songwriting contributions from Diane Warren, Andrew Jackson, Nat Dunn, Max Wolfgang, Stacy Barthe, Lil Eddie, Isabella Kearney-Nurse, and Sebastian Kole.

On the production front, Jojo has worked with Jermaine Dupri, Bryan Michael Cox, AC Burrell, Malay, Jamie Hartman, Oak Felder, Lido, Noise Club, and Stint.

See the tracklisting for “Good to Know” below.

(1) So Bad / (2) Pedialyte / (3) Gold / (4) Man / (5) Small Things / (6) Lonely Hearts / (7) Think About You / (8) Comeback / (9) Don’t Talk Me Down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: