Little Mix return with new single “Break Up Song”

27 Mar


Little Mix have returned with their new single online.

“Break Up Song” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was written by group members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards and Leigh-Anne Pinnock alongside Kamille and Goldfingers (aka Frank Nobel and Linus Nordstrom), who previously teamed up with Little Mix on “Think About Us” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign) and “Monster in Me.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Little Mix’s upcoming sixth studio album (and follow-up to 2018’s “LM5”) is scheduled to arrive later this year via RCA Records (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts additional contributions from Supa Dups, Maegan Cottone, Cass Lowe, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Sean Douglas, Tayla Parx, Oak Felder, Georgia Ku, and Boy Matthews, and Raphaella.

Stream the audio clip for “Break Up Song” below.

%d bloggers like this: