Frankie Storm releases new single “Nice Outside”

30 Mar


American singer/songwriter Frankie Storm has released her new single under The Forecast Corporation / Sony ATV Music Publishing.

“Nice Outside” – which was written by Storm alongside Joseph Gallagher, Omari Lungange and Dan Thomas – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As a songwriter, Frankie is known for penning Rihanna’s “Don’t Stop the Music,” Jennifer Lopez’s “Hold It Don’t Drop It,” Enrique Iglesias’ “Taking Back My Love,” Demi Lovato’s “Lightweight,” Jordin Sparks’ “Walking on Snow,” Samantha Jade’s “Turn Around,” and Alesha Dixon’s “Hand It Over.”

Storm’s extensive resume boasts additional works with top producers including Soulshock & Karlin, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Timbaland, RedOne, Cutfather, Jonas Jeberg, Lucas Secon, Eric Hudson, Syience, Oak Felder, Jim Jonsin, Alex Da Kid, Brian Kennedy, Harvey Mason Jr., and Bloodshy & Avant.

Stream the audio clip for “Nice Outside” below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: