Alina Baraz reveals tracklist for debut album “It Was Divine”

16 Apr

Photo Credit: Dana Trippe

Alina Baraz has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album, “It Was Divine,” which will arrive on 05 May 2020 via Mom+Pop.

Current promotional single “Endlessly” – which was written by Baraz alongside Hayley Gene Penner, Spencer Stewart and DJDS (aka Jerome Potter and Sam Griesemer) – is now available via all other digital streaming outlets.

“It Was Divine” reportedly features additional contributions from D’Mile, Kaydence, Al Shux, Roget Chahayed, Shea Taylor, Grades, Stint, Elof Loelv, SG Lewis, Oak Felder, Mayila Jones, Jeff Gitty, Skylar Grey, Jason Evigan, Michael Pollack, R8DIO, Trey Campbell, Akil King, and The Stereotypes.

See the tracklisting for “It Was Divine” below.

(1) My Whole Life / (2) Morocco / (3) Frank / (4) Endlessly / (5) Gimme the Wheel / (6) Off the Grid / (7) Night and Morning / (8) More Than Enough / (9) To Me / (10) Memo Blue / (11) Who Got Me / (12) Say You Know / (13) Take It Home / (14) Be Good / (15) Until I Met You / (16) The Beginning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: