Amanda Reifer enlists Shama “Sak Pase” Joseph for new collaboration

18 Apr


Amanda Reifer has enlisted Sak Pase Joseph for a new collaboration.

The Haitian hitmaker (born Shama Joseph) is known co-writing and producing singles including Rihanna’s “Man Down,” Alesha Dixon’s “Drummer Boy,” Miranda Brooke’s “Hater,” Ava Lily’s “Painkiller,” Verse Simmond’s “Boo Thang,” Busta Rhymes’ “Why Stop Now,” and Kanye West’s “New Slaves.”

Sak Pase’s extensive resume boasts additional works with Jennifer Lopez (“Emotions”), Nicki Minaj (“Win Again”), Tank (“Thanking You”), Elle Varner (“Where Your Man Is”), Iggy Azalea (“Can’t Lose”), Kid Ink (“No Miracles”), Taliwhoah (“Sweet Sweet”) and Bibi Bourelly (“Wet”).


Reifer’s current promotional single “Shitty Day” – which was produced by regular collaborator Charlie Heat – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Tidal, Spotify and all other digital streaming platforms.

Her upcoming debut project is expected to feature additional productions and songwriting contributions from Banx & Ranx, Diztortion, Boi-1da, Supa Dups , Deputy, Marcus James, Jonah Christian, Fredro, and Midi Jones.

Stream the audio clip for “Shitty Day” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: