Mae Muller reunites with Jimmy Napes for new single “I Don’t Want Your Money”

1 May


Mae Muller has announced the details for her new single.

The British singer/songwriter dubbed “I Don’t Want Your Money” as her next promotional cut and will release it on 08 May 2020 via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Tidal, and all other digital streaming platforms.

“I Don’t Want Your Money” was co-written and produced by Jimmy Napes, who previously teamed up with Muller on singles “Anticlimax” and “Dick.”

Muller’s upcoming debut project – featuring previous single “Therapist” – is expected to arrive later this year via Capitol Records UK.

The still-untitled collection reportedly yields additional productions and songwriting contributions from Two Inch Punch, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Marlon Roudette, Lostboy, Chiara Hunter, Max Wolfgang, Jin Jin, Bastian Langebaek, Ed Thomas, Invisible Men, Jake Gosling, and Naughty Boy.

Watch the music video for “Therapist” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: