John Legend reveals artwork, traclisting for new album “Bigger Love”

12 Jun

American singer, songwriter, and record producer John Legend has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming album, “Bigger Love,” which will arrive on 19 June 2020 via Columbia Records.

Current promotional single “Bigger Love” – which was collectively produced by Legend alongside Ryan Tedder, Zach Skelton, Di Genius, and Cautious Clay – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2018’s “A Legendary Christmas” reportedly features additional contributions from Jeff Gitty, Anderson Paak, Cutfather, Max Wolfgang, Nasri Atweh, Mr. Hudson, Scott Storch, Darhyl “DJ” Camper, Raphael Saadiq, Stacy Barthe, Trey Campbell, Livvi Franc, and Dewain Whitmore Jr.

See the tracklisting for “Bigger Love” below.

(1) Ooh Laa / (2) Actions / (3) I Do / (4) One Life / (5) Wild / (6) Bigger Love / (7) U Move, I Move / (8) Favorite Place / (9) Slow Cooker / (10) Focused / (11) Conversations in the Dark / (12) Don’t Walk Away / (13) Remember Us / (14) I’m Ready / (15) Always / (16) Never Break

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: