Tiana Major9 releases new single “Lucky”

19 Jun

British singer/songwriter Tiana Thomas, known professionally as Tiana Major9, has released her new single online.

“Lucky” – which was written by Tiana Major9 alongside Jeffrey “Jeff Gitty” Gitelman and Kassa “Prgrshn” Alexander – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming outlets.

Tiana’s upcoming debut project – featuring previous single “Think About You” – is expected to arrive later this year via Motown Records.

The still-untitled project yields additional productions and songwriting contributions from Benn Good, Kaveh Rastegar, D’Mile, Bizness Boi, P2J, Ari PenSmith, Felix Joseph, and Aston Rudi.

Stream the audio clip for “Lucky” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: