Brandy reveals tracklisting for new album “B7”

18 Jul

American singer, songwriter, and actress Brandy Norwood (known mononymously as Brandy) has revealed the tracklisting for her seventh studio album, “B7,” which will arrive on 31 July 2020 via eOne Music.

Lead single “Baby Mama” – which was co-written by Kimberly “Kaydence” Krysiuk and Akil King and produced by Chauncey “Hit-Boy” Hollis – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2012’s “Two Eleven” boasts additional contributions from LaShawn “Big Shiz” Daniels, Jeff Gitty, Sebastian Kole, Cory Rooney, Antonio Dixon, Stacy Barthe, Angel, Prince Charlez, J. Que, Delisha Thomas, Kristal “Tytewriter” Oliver, DJ Camper, and Harvey Mason Jr.

See the tracklisting for “B7” below.

(1) Saving All My Love / (2) Unconditional Oceans / (3) Rather Be / (4) All My Life, Pt. 1 / (5) Lucid Dreams / (6) Borderline / (7) No Tomorrow / (8) Say Something / (9) All My Life, Pt. 2 / (10) I Am More / (11) High Heels / (12) Baby Mama / (13) All My Life, Pt. 3 / (14) Love Again / (15) Bye Bipolar / (16) Freedom Rings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: