Angelica Vila delivers debut album “Deception Szn1”

31 Jul

American singer/songwriter Angelica Vila has delivered her debut album online.

“Deception Szn 1” – featuring singles “All I Do Is 4 U,” “More in the Morning” and “Why” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The album also boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Cool & Dre (Mary J. Blige, Jazmine Sullivan), Antonio Dixon (Brandy, Toni Braxton), Patrick “J. Que” Smith (Usher, Keri Hilson), Blaq Tuxedo (Tank, Chris Brown) and K-Major (Jacquees, French Montana).

See the tracklisting for “Deception Szn 1” below.

(1) Your Plug / (2) Why / (3) Careful / (4) Show Me / (5) All I Do Is 4 U / (6) More in the Morning / (7) Red Flag / (8) Next Episode / (9) By Your Side / (10) Regrets / (11) Love Too Hard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: