Toni Braxton announces details for new album “Spell My Name”

31 Jul

Toni Braxton has announced the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her tenth studio album, “Spell My Name,” and will release it on 28 August 2020 via Island Records.

Current single “Dance” – which was co-written and produced by regular collaborator Antonio Dixon – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project serves as the follow-up to 2018’s “Sex & Cigarettes,” which peaked to number twenty-two on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned singles “Deadwood” and “As Long As I Live.”

See the tracklisting for “Spell My Name” below.

(1) Dance / (2) Do It (with Missy Elliott) / (3) Gotta Move On (with H.E.R.) / (4) Fallin’ / (5) Spell My Name / (6) O.V.E.Rr. / (7) Happy Without Me / (8) Saturday Night / (9) Do It / (10) Nothin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: