Tiana Major9 premieres music video for new single “Think About You”

18 Aug

Tiana Major9 has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The visual clip for “Think About You” was posted to the British singer/songwriter’s Vevo channel on Tuesday (18 August 2020).

“Think About You” was written by Tiana Major9 alongside Kaveh Rastegar, Benedetto “Benn Good” Rotondi, Kassa “Prgrshn” Alexander, Josh Lopez, Cameron Bloomfield, and Jerome Williams.

Tiana’s latest project “At Sixes and Sevens” – featuring singles “Collide” and “Lucky” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Google Music and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “Think About You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: