Toni Braxton releases new album “Spell My Name”

28 Aug

American singer, songwriter, and actress Toni Braxton has released her tenth studio album online.

“Spell My Name” – featuring singles “Do It,” “Gotta Move On” and “Dance” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Google Music and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2018’s “Sex & Cigarettes” also boasts songwriting contributions from Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds, Antonio Dixon, Patrick “J.Que” Smith, Bibi Bourelly, Kenneth “Soundz” Coby, Dapo Torimiro, Angelica Vila, Christopher Braide, Tyler Johnson, Kirby Lauryen, and Jeremy “Jeremih” Felton.

Stream “Spell My Name” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: