Little Mix confirm details for new album “Confetti”

16 Sep

Little Mix have confirmed the details for their upcoming album.

The British girl group – composed of Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall, and Perrie Edwards – christened their sixth studio collection “Confetti” and will release it on November 6th via RCA Records UK.

Current single “Holiday” – which was co-written by Kamille and Goldfingers (aka Frank Nobel and Linus Nordstrom) – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Google Music and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2018’s “LM5” reportedly features additional productions and songwriting contributions from Dwayne “Supa Dups” Chin-Quee, Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Cass Lowe, Tayla Parx, Sean Douglas, Georgia Ku, Warren “Oak” Felder, Imani Williams, Rymez, and Boy Matthews.

Watch the music video for “Holiday” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: