Jazmine Sullivan announces details for new project “Heaux Tales”

3 Dec

Jazmine Sullivan has announced the details for her new project.

The American singer/songwriter dubbed her next collection “Heaux Tales” and will release it on 08 January 2021 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Current single “Pick Up Your Feelings” – which was written by Sullivan alongside Denisia “Blu June” Andrews, Brittany “Chi” Coney, Kyle Coleman, and Michael “DZL” Holmes – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Google Music and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Heaux Tales” – which serves as the follow-up to 2015’s “Reality Show” – reportedly features additional contributions from Dev Hynes, Dwane “Key Wane” Weir, Justin Timberlake, James “Malay” Ho, Jenna Andrews, and Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett.

Watch the trailer for “Heaux Tales” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: