Archive | Bonus Tracks RSS feed for this section

Emeli Sande reveals Japanese bonus tracks on sophomore album

17 Oct


Emeli Sande has revealed the Japanese bonus tracks on her upcoming album.

“Naturally” and “Dream On” will be included on the Japanese edition of Sande’s sophomore studio collection, “Long Live the Angels,” which is scheduled to arrive on November 11 via Virgin EMI Records.

“Dream On” was co-written by Jonny Coffer, whose credits also include Beyonce’s “Freedom” [Columbia], Joel Compass’s “Forgive Me” [Polydor] and Jess Glynne’s “No Rights No Wrongs”[Atlantic].

Meanwhile, “Naturally” was co-written by Wayne Hector (James Blunt, Olly Murs) alongside Thomas “Froe” Barnes, Benjamin Kohn and Peter “Merf” Kelleher of production team TMS (Craig David, Leona Lewis).

Sande’s current single “Garden” – featuring Jay Electronica and Áine Zion – is now available for download via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2012’s “Our Version of Events” delivers additional alliances with Chris Loco (Rita Ora, Kylie Minogue), Mac & Phil (Ava Lily, Cover Drive), Naughty Boy (Rihanna, Sam Smith) and Mojam (Ella Eyre, Phoebe Ryan).

Listen to the audio clip for “Garden” below.