Tag Archives: Bruce Fielder

Kylie Minogue hits the studio with Sky Adams

31 Aug

Kylie Minogue has teamed up with Sky Adams for a new collaboration.

The African German record producer and songwriter is known for his works with Zak Abel (“All I Ever Do is Say Goodbye”), Effie (“Pressure”), Rizzle Kicks (“Always Late”), Koda Kumi (“Hurricane”), Rochelle (“You Got Something”) and Yellow Claw & Yade Lauren (“Love and War”).

Adams’ resume boasts additional alliances with fellow songwriters including Amy Wadge, Knightstarr, Maegan Cottone, Tebey Ottoh, Victoria Horn, Eyelar Mirzazadeh, Ali Tennant, Fiona Bevan, Tom Aspaul, Grace Tither, Danny Shah, Guy Chambers, Pam Sheyne, Ki Fitzgerald, and Gina Kushka.

Minogue, on the other hand, is expected to release her fourteenth album and follow-up to 2015’s “Kylie Christmas” later this year via BMG Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further contributions from Nathan Chapman (Taylor Swift), Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson), Steve McEwan (Carrie Underwood), Richard “Biff” Stannard (Sam Smith), Cutfather (Olly Murs), Luke Fitton (Tom Grennan), Guy Chambers (Marlon Roudette), Sigala (Craig David), DJ Fresh (Elle Eyre) and The Invisible Men (Rita Ora).

Watch the music video for “Come Into My World” below.

Ella Eyre teams with Sigala for new single “Came Here for Love”

9 Jun

British singer/songwriter Ella Eyre has reunited Sigala for new single “Came Here for Love,” now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The pair previously teamed up on “Good Times,” taken from Eyre’s 2015 album “Feline,” which peaked to number thirty-seven on the UK Singles Chart.

“Came Here for Love,” on the other hand, was written by Ella Eyre and Bryn Christopher alongside the track’s producers Bruce “Sigala” Fielder, Scott “White N3rd” Wild, and Cedrick “Klingande” Steinmyller.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Eyre’s upcoming sophomore album is expected to arrive later this year via Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts productions from Jason Evigan, ADP, Jonny Coffer, Toby Gad, Jesse Shatkin, Emanuel Kiriakou, Jarrad Rogers, Andrew Goldstein, Jonas Jeberg, Two Inch Punch, Joel Little, Paul O’Duffy, Jim Duguid, Kid Harpoon, Crada, and Mojam Music.

On the songwriting front, Eyre has worked with Harloe, Lauren Christy, Fransisca Hall, Ilsey Juber, Emily Warren, Jin Jin, Becky Hill, Steph Jones, Dayo Olatunji, Sarah Aarons, Grace Barker, Caroline Ailin, Gina Kushka, Sean Douglas, Nate Campany, Philip Plested, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, and Sam Preston.

Stream the audio clip for “Came Here for Love” below.

Craig David drafts MNEK, TMS for new single “Change My Love”

21 Oct


Craig David has confirmed the details for his new single online.

The British singer-songwriter christened “Change My Love” as the next promotional cut from his latest studio collection, “Following My Intuition.”

The track was co-written by MNEK, who recently worked with Jojo (“Good Thing”), Sabina Ddumba (“Time”), Becky Hill (“Warm”), Zara Larsson (“Ain’t My Fault”), Beyonce (“Hold Up”) and JKAY / Shola Ama (“Danger”).

Production duties on “Change My Love” were handled by Peter Kelleher, Benjamin Kohn and Thomas Barnes of TMS, who also teamed up with David on the Carla Marie Williams-penned “Better With You.”

Moreover, TMS have contributed to the next releases by Era Istrefi [Ultra], Imani Williams [Sony Music], Emeli Sande [Virgin EMI], Liv Dawson [Method], Olly Murs [Epic], Dua Lipa [Warner Music] and Ella Henderson [Syco].

As mentioned in earlier posts, David’s latest album “Following My Intuition” is now available for download via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The project features further contributions from Tre Jean-Marie (Fleur East), Ed Drewett (Little Mix), Dave Tozer (John Legend), Blonde (Sinead Harnett), Sigala (Ella Eyre) and KAYTRANADA (AlunaGeorge).

Listen to the audio clip for “Change My Love” below.

Craig David releases new album “Following My Intuition”

30 Sep


Craig David has released his new album online.

“Following My Intuition” – featuring singles “Ain’t Giving Up,” “One More Time” and “When the Bassline Drops” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment UK and Insanity Records.

Amongst the songwriters backing David on the album are Ed Drewett (Dua Lipa), Jacob Attwooll (Fleur East), MNEK (Shola Ama), Rachel Furner (Little Mix) and Carla Marie Williams (Britney Spears).

On the production front, the “Nothing Like This” star teamed up with Tre Jean-Marie (Emeli Sande), Sigala (Imani Williams), Blonde (Sinead Harnett), Dave Tozer (John Legend), KAYTRANADA (AlunaGeorge) and TMS (Olly Murs).

Stream “Following My Intuition” below.


Craig David unwraps tracklist for new album “Following My Intuition”

19 Aug


Craig David has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming album.

The British singer-songwriter will release “Following My Intuition” on September 30 via Sony Music Entertainment UK / Insanity Records.

Current single “Ain’t Giving Up” – featuring production duties from Bruce “Sigala” Fielder – is now available for download via iTunes.

The keenly-awaited collection boasts further contributions from TMS, Jim Beanz, KStewart, Jacob Attwooll, Andre Merritt, KAYTRANADA, Alan Simpson, Blonde, Michael Hannides, White N3rd, MNEK, and Tre Jean-Marie.

Peep the tracklisting for “Following My Intuition” below.

(1) Ain’t Giving Up / (2) When the Bassline Drops / (3) Don’t Go / (4) 16 / (5) Couldn’t Be Mine / (6) One More Time / (7) Change My Love / (8) Nothing Like This / (9) Got It Good / (10) All We Needed / (11) Louder Than Words / (12) What If / (13) Like a Fan / (14) Better with You / Deluxe Edition: (15) No Holding Back / (16) Here with Me / (17) Warm It Up / (18) Sink or Swim