Tag Archives: Coleridge “Sebastian Kole” Tillman

Nick Jonas taps Kamille for new collaboration

7 Aug

American singer/songwriter Nick Jonas has tapped the songwriting services of fellow recording artist Kamille for an upcoming project.

Kamille’s recent credits include Clean Bandit’s “Solo,” Louisa Johnson’s “Yes,” Jess Glynne’s “I’ll Be There,” Mist’s “Wish Me Well,” James Arthur’s “You Deserve Better,” and Don Diablo’s “Give Me Love.”

Her current single “Emotional” – which was co-written and produced by Peter “Merf” Kelleher, Benjamin Kohn and Thomas “Froe” Barnes of TMS – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Meanwhile, Jonas’ upcoming album and follow-up to 2016’s “Last Year Was Complicated” is expected to arrive soon via Island Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly delivers further contributions from Cass Lowe, Skylar Grey, Jason Evigan, Harloe, Sebastian Kole, Whitney Phillips, Jesse Saint John, Steve Mac, Warren “Oak” Felder,  and Julian Bunetta.

Fans of Kamille’s songwriting works should also keep an eye on the next releases by Little Mix, Olly Murs, Marina Diamandis, Louis Tomlinson, Ray BLK, Mali-Koa, Ella Henderson, John Newman, Mullally, and Rihanna.

Watch the music video for “Emotional” below.

Dinah Jane drafts Jussifer for new collaboration

9 Jun

Dinah Jane has drafted Jussifer for a new collaboration.

The record producer and songwriter (born Jussi Karvinen) recently helmed “I’m a Mess,” “2 Souls on Fire” and “Don’t Get Any Closer,” taken from Bebe Rexha’s debut album, “Expectations,” out on June 22nd via Warner Bros. Records.

Jussifer has also worked with artists including Kelly Clarkson (“Whole Lotta Woman”), Skylar Stecker (“How Did We”), Jojo (“FAB”), Superfruit (“Future Friends”) and New Kids on the Block (“One More Night”).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Jane is expected to release her debut album later this year via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The still-untitled project reportedly yields additional alliances with Jerrod Bettis, Michael Pollack, Rob Knox, Warren Felder, Sebastian Kole, Jonny Price, Ido Zmishlany, Ben Abraham, Paul E. Phamous, Donut, and M-Phazes.

Watch the music video for “All in My Head (Flex)” below.

Dinah Jane enlists Michael Pollack for new collaboration

3 Jun

Dinah Jane has enlisted Michael Pollack for a new collaboration.

The American songwriter is known for co-penning Charli XCX’s “Boys,” Lauv’s “Bracelet,” Alina Baraz’s “Coming to My Senses,” Kelly Clarkson’s “I Don’t Think About You,” and Alec Benjamin’s “Let Me Down Easy.”

Having signed a publishing deal with Warner/Chappell Music, Pollack has also contributed to the next projects by Little Mix, Alex Aiono, Dierks Bentley, Ben Platt, Ingrid Andress, Daya, and Andy Grammer.

As mentioned in various media outlets, Jane’s upcoming debut solo album is expected to arrive later this year via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The still-untitled collection reportedly yields additional contributions from Rob Knox, Victoria Monet, Warren “Oak” Felder, Delacey, Ido Zmishlany, Jin Jin, M-Phazes, Sebastian Kole, Brandon Bell, Priscilla Renea, Jude Demorest, Ben Abraham, Jenna Andrews, and Paul E. Phamous.

Watch the music video for “Boom Boom” below.

Kara Marni releases debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough”

10 May

Kara Marni has released her debut mini-album online.

“Love Just Ain’t Enough” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from The Invisible Men, who are also responsible for Anne-Marie’s “Heavy,” Bebe Rexha’s “Gateway Drug,” Jonas Blue’s “By Your Side,” Britney Spears’ “Pretty Girls,” Jessie J’s “Laserlight,” David Guetta’s “Repeat,” and Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy.”

On the songwriting front, Marni has teamed up with Rachel Furner (“All or Nothing”), Mullally (“Gullible”), Sam Harper (“Selfish”), Talay Riley (“Curve”), Sebastian Kole (“Golden”) and MNEK (“Love Just Ain’t Enough”).

Stream “Love Just Ain’t Enough” below.

Kara Marni unveils tracklisting for debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough”

8 May

Kara Marni has unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough,” which will arrive on May 10 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Featuring previous promotional singles “Curve” and “Golden;” the highly-anticipated EP also includes four new songs in the shape of “Selfish,” “Gullible,” “L Word” and “Love Just Ain’t Enough.”

Among the musicians backing Marni on the project are The Invisible Men (Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha), MNEK (Beyonce, Christina Aguilera), Talay Riley (Nick Jonas, Ellie Goulding) and Sebastian Kole (Alessia Cara, Dinah Jane).

See the tracklisting for “Love Just Ain’t Enough” below.

(01) Golden / (02) Curve / (03) Love Just Ain’t Enough / (04) All or Nothing / (05) Gullible / (06) L Word / (07) Selfish

Kara Marni confirms details for debut mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough”

30 Apr

Kara Marni has confirmed the details for her upcoming debut EP.

The British singer/songwriter christened her first mini-album “Love Just Ain’t Enough” and will release it on May 10 via Access Records.

Current promotional single “Curve” – which was co-written by Talay Riley and produced by the Invisible Men – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

In addition to MNEK and Sebastian Kole, who co-wrote “Love Just Ain’t Enough,” the highly-anticipated project reportedly delivers additional contributions from Chris Loco, Frances, All About She, Arlissa, Fred Cox, Fabienne, Ollie Green, Harloe, Pantha, and Andrea Martin.

Watch the music video for “Curve” below.

Taya schedules release date for new promotional single “Skin”

15 Feb

British singer/songwriter Taylor Fowlis, known mononymously as Taya, is scheduled to release her new single “Skin” on February 16 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by fellow recording artist Anita Blay (better known by her stage name CocknBullKid), whose songwriting resume boasts additional works with Little Mix (“Hair”), Neon Jungle (“Future Ex Girl”), Lilly Ahlberg (“Bad Boys”), Arlissa (“Same Road”) and Caitlyn Scarlett (“Lost in Space”).

Production duties on “Skin” were handled by Alan Sampson, who is also responsible co-writing and producing Jay Sean’s “Ride It,” Alesha Dixon’s “Every Little Part of Me,” Parade’s “Louder,” Zayn Malik’s “She,” Rita Ora’s “Kiss Me,” and Craig David’s “Louder Than Words.”

Taya is expected to release her next project – featuring further productions from The Electric, Fred Ball, Two Inch Punch, Lostboy, Sacha Skarbek, Knightstarr, Ollie Green, Grades, Scribz Riley, Ill Blu, Fred Cox, ADP, Carassius Gold, and Tre Jean Marie – later this year via Atlantic Records.

Among the songwriters expected to appear on the highly-anticipated collection are Sophie “Frances” Cooke, Lauren Aquilina, Dayo “Dyo” Olatunji, Chiara Hunter, Lucy “Pawws” Taylor, Caroline Ailin, Ina Wroldsen, Shae Jacobs, Jacob Attwooll, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, Sebastian Kole, Plested, and James Newman.

Stream the audio clip for “5432” below.