Tag Archives: Damien “DJ Ammo” Leroy

Fergie releases sophomore album “Double Dutchess”

24 Sep

American singer/songwriter Stacy Ann Ferguson, known professionally as Fergie, has released her sophomore studio collection online.

“Double Dutchess” – featuring singles “L.A. Love (La La),” “M.I.L.F. $,” “Life Goes On” and “You Already Know” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2006’s “The Dutchess” boasts songwriting contributions from Diana Gordon (Rita Ora), Justin Tranter (Gwen Stefani), Kristinia Stephens (Jennifer Lopez), Sean “The Pen” Garrett (Britney Spears), Tayla Parx (Christina Aguilera), George Pajon Jr. (Macy Gray) and Rock City (Kelly Rowland).

On the production front, Fergie has worked with will.i.am (Justin Timberlake), Toby Gad (Alicia Keys), DJ Ammo (Sean Paul), Polow Da Don (Tamar Braxton), Keith Harris (Usher), RoccStar (Zendaya), Dr. Luke (Trey Songz), Cirkut (Ava Max) and Philip “Hardwork” Constable (Grace Sewell).

Stream “Double Dutchess” below.

will.i.am teams up with Miley Cyrus on new song ‘Fall Down’

16 Apr


will.i.am has debuted a new song online.

“Fall Down” – which features Miley Cyrus – is included on the hip hop artist’s upcoming fourth studio album, “willpower,” which is due in the United States on April 23 via Universal Music Group / Interscope Records.

The track was written and produced by will.i.am along with Benjamin “Benny Blanco” Levin (Ciara, Neon Hitch), Henry “Cirkut” Walter (Rihanna, Britney Spears) and Lukasz “Dr. Luke” Gottwald (Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry).

Other contributors on the follow-up to 2007’s “Songs About Girls” are Jean Baptiste Kouame (Madonna, Chris Brown), Damien “DJ Ammo” Leroy (Kelis, Sean Paul), Max Martin (Christina Aguilera, Kelly Clarkson), Sebastian Ingrosso (Eva Simons, Taio Cruz) and Steve Angello (Usher Raymond, Kylie Minogue).