Tag Archives: Dan Reynolds

Pink unleashes eighth studio collection “Hurts 2B Human”

26 Apr

American singer/songwriter Alecia Moore, known mononymously as Pink, has unleashed eighth studio collection online.

“Hurts 2B Human” – featuring lead promotional single “Walk Me Home” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from Max Martin, Shellback, Billy Mann, Oscar Gorres, Ryan Tedder, Greg Kurstin, Jorgen Odegard, Wrabel, Steve Robson, Peter Thomas, Kyle Mooreman, and The Struts.

On the songwriting front, Pink has worked with Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds, Beck, Scott Harris, Nate Ruess, Sia, Freddy Wexler, Ilsey Juber, Steph Jones, Julia Michaels, Teddy Geiger, Eskeerdo, Sasha Sloan, Uffie, Allen Shamblin, Tom Douglas, and Jetta-John Hartley.

See the tracklisting for “Hurts 2B Human” below.

(1) Hustle / (2) (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime / (3) Walk Me Home / (4) My Attic / (5) 90 Days (featuring Wrabel) / (6) Hurts 2B Human (featuring Khalid) / (7) Can We Pretend (featuring Cash Cash) / (8) Courage / (9) Happy / (10) We Could Have It All / (11) Love Me Anyway (featuring Chris Stapelton) / (12) Circle Game / (13) The Last Song of Your Life / (14) More

Imagine Dragons release new album “Evolve”

25 Jun

American rock band Imagine Dragons – composed of lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist and keyboardist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman – have released their third album online.

“Evolve” – featuring promotional singles “Thunder” and “Believer” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated collection serves as the follow-up to 2015’s “Smoke + Mirrors,” which topped the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned singles including “I Bet My Life,” “Gold,” and “Shots.”

Among the musicians backing Imagine Dragons on “Evolve” are Alex Da Kid (Skylar Grey), Jayson DeZuzio (Raleigh Ritchie), John Hill (Elle King), Joel Little (Lorde), Justin Tranter (Linkin Park) and Mattman & Robin (Nick Jonas).

Stream “Evolve” below.