Tag Archives: David Garcia

Bebe Rexha hits the studio with Justin Tranter for new collection

25 Feb

American singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha has teamed up with Warner/Chappell signee Justin Tranter for a new collaboration.

Tranter recently co-wrote “Make Me Feel” for Bad Boy recording artist Janelle Monae alongside Julia Michaels and Swedish production duo Mattias Larsson and Robin Fredriksson of Mattman & Robin.

Tranter’s songwriting credits also include Camila Cabello’s “Into It,” Nick Jonas’ “Home,” Gwen Stefani’s “My Gift is You,” Britney Spears’ “Slumber Party,” Justin Bieber’s “Friends,” Selena Gomez’s “Bad Liar,” Fergie’s “Tension,” Jason Derulo’s “If I’m Lucky,” and Halsey’s “Bad at Love.”

Meanwhile, Rexha is expected to release her next project and follow-up to 2017’s “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” later this year via Warner Brothers Records.

The highly-anticipated project, entitled “Expectations,” reportedly delivers additional contributions from Jason Evigan, Asia Whiteacre, Josh Miller, Lauren Christy, Andrew Watt, David Garcia, and Jussi “Jussifer” Karvinen.

Stream the following playlist dedicated to Justin Tranter’s works below.

Bebe Rexha premieres music video for new single “Meant to Be”

23 Oct

Bebe Rexha has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The visual clip for “Meant to Be” – featuring Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard of country pop duo Florida Georgia Line – was posted to the American-Albanian singer/songwriter’s YouTube channel on Monday (October 23, 2017).

The track was written by Rexha and Hubbard alongside David Garcia (Colton Dixon, Chris Lane) and Joshua Miller (Thomas Rhett, Kip Moore).

Rexha’s current mini-album “All Your Fault: Part 2” – featuring previous singles “That’s It” and “The Way I Are (Dance with Somebody)” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “Meant to Be” below.

Bebe Rexha delivers new mini-collection “All Your Fault: Pt. 2”

12 Aug

Bebe Rexha has delivered her new mini-album online.

“All Your Fault: Pt. 2” – featuring singles “That’s It” and “The Way I Are (Dance with Somebody)” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The new project boasts productions from Stargate (Usher), Jonas Jeberg (Ella Eyre), Murda Beatz (Travis Scott), Joel Little (Lorde), Frank Dukes (Kanye West), Jason Gill (Tove Lo) and David Garcia (Colton Dixon).

On the songwriting front, Rexha has worked with Jacob Kasher (Charlie Puth), Ali Tamposi (Rita Ora), Andrew Watt (Justin Bieber), Sara Hjellström (Astrid S), Clarence Coffee Jr. (Olly Murs) and Theron Thomas (Rihanna).

Stream “All Your Fault: Pt. 2” below.