Tag Archives: David Pramik

Lauren Jauregui releases new single “Invisible Chains”

8 Feb

Lauren Jauregui has released her new single online.

“Invisible Chains” – which was written by Jauregui alongside Ingrid Andress, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, David Pramik, Jon Bellion, and Ojivolta (aka Mark Williams and Raul Cubina) – is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

The track also appears on the original motion picture soundtrack, “Birds of Prey,” which includes additional guest appearances from Megan Thee Stallion & Normani (“Diamonds”), Halsey (“Experiment on Me”), Doja Cat (“Boss Bitch”), Charlotte Lawrence (“Joke’s on You”) and Saweetie (“Sway With Me”).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Jauregui is scheduled to released her debut solo studio album – featuring singles “More Than That” and “Expectations” – later this year via Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts contributions from The Rascals, Supa Dups, Nija Charles, Oak Felder, D’Mile, Jenna Andrews, Ed Drewett, Fred Ball, Dayo “Dyo” Olatunji, Tre Jean-Marie, Ollie Green, Shungudzo Kuyimba, Rob Knox, Danny Boy Styles, and Mayila Jones.

Stream the audio clip for “Invisible Chains” below.


Selena Gomez confirms title, release date, tracklisting for new album

13 Dec


Selena Gomez has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The American singer, songwriter, and actress christened her next studio collection “Rare” and will release it 10 January 2020 via Interscope Records.

Lead singles “Look At Her Now” and “Lose You to Love Me” are now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The album also features songwriting contributions from Madison Emiko Love, Leland, Caroline Ailin, Justin Tranter, Julia Michaels, Sean Douglas, Breyan Isaac, Julie Frost, Amy Allen, Steph Jones, Bebe Rexha, Simon Wilcox, Jasmine Thompson, Scott Harris, Chloe Angelides, and Liza Owen.

On the production front, Gomez has worked with Mattman & Robin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Nolan Lambroza, Jason Evigan, Alex Hope, Billboard, Rami Yacoub, David Pramik, MNEK, Jon Bellion, and The Monsters & Strangerz.

See the tracklisting for “Rare” below.

(1) Rare / (2) Dance Again / (3) Look At Her Now / (4) Lose You to Love Me / (5) Ring / (6) Vulnerable / (7) People You Know / (8) Let Me Get Me / (9) Crowded Room (featuring 6lack) / (10) Kinda Crazy / (11) Fun / (12) Cut You Off / (13) A Sweeter Place (featuring Kid Kudi)

Molly Kate Kestner releases new promotional single “Compromise”

6 Aug

Molly Kate Kestner has released her new promotional single online.

“Compromise” – which was co-written with David Pramik and Charlie Snyder – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Featuring previous promotional singles “It’s You,” “I Don’t Know,” “Good Die Young” and “Prom Queen;” Kestner’s upcoming debut project is expected to arrive later this year via Artist Partner Group / Atlantic Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts further contributions from Toby Gad (Madonna), BloodPop (John Legend), Chris Loco (Diana Gordon), Adriano Buffone (Conrad Sewell), Francis “Eg” White (Adele), Jim Duguid (Craig David), Andrew Cedar (Sevyn Streeter) and Mac & Phil (Jacob Banks).

Stream the audio clip for “Compromise” below.