Tag Archives: Dimitri Tikovoi

Andreya Triana releases new album “Life in Colour”

27 May

Andreya Triana has released her new studio collection online.

“Life in Colour” – featuring lead promotional single “Woman” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The new project boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Dimitri Tikovoi, Dee Adam, Bastian Langebaek, Jordan Thomas, Emelie Eriksson, Carl Ryden, Lloyd Hinshelwood, Anna Krantz, Nicolas Rebscher, and Troy Miller.

See the tracklisting for “Life in Colour” below.

(1) Woman / (2) I Give You My Heart / (3) Broke / (4) Freedom / (5) How Deep My Love Goes / (6) Do That for You / (7) Beautiful People / (8) Dance the Pain Away / (9) Something Real / (10) I’m Already Home / (11) It’s Gonna Be Alright

L Devine enlists GRADES for new collaboration

23 Oct

British singer/songwriter Olivia Devine, professionally known as L Devine, has enlisted GRADES for a new collaboration.

The electronic dance music producer (born Daniel Traynor) is known for his works with Sinead Harnett (“Still Miss You”), Khalid (“Winter”), Tove Lo (“Lies in the Dark”), Fantasia (“Wait for You”), Aanysa (“Burn Break Crash”), Tinie Tempah (“Text from Your Ex”) and H.E.R. (“Lights On”).

GRADES has also contributed to the next projects by Years & Years, Nao, Mali-Koa, Birdy, Tom Tripp, Bonzai, Alina Baraz, Dua Lipa, Mahalia, Raleigh Ritchie, Lao Ra, Ella Mai, Cosima, Imani Williams, Kwabs, Alice Chater, Connie Constance, Liv Dawson, Kiah Victoria, Dan Caplen, Starley, Jess Glynne, Ella Henderson, Grace Carter, Mullally, Dionne Bromfield, VanJess, and Mabel.

Meanwhile, L Devine’s debut project – featuring current single “School Girls” – is expected to arrive later this year via Warner Brothers Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further productions from Goldfingers, Tre Jean-Marie, Steve James, Digital Farm Animals, Amish “ADP” Patel, Youthonix, Parker Ighile, Justin Broad, Lostboy, Pip Kembo, Dimitri Tikovoi, Jonny Lattimer, Phil Cook, Knightstarr, and Jordan Riley.

Stream the audio clip for “School Girls” below.

Hannah Jane Lewis hits the studio with Future Cut

27 Sep

Hannah Jane Lewis has teamed up with Future Cut for a new collaboration.

The British production and songwriting duo (composed of Darren Lewis and Tunde Babalola) are known for their works with Lily Allen (“Smile”), Shakira (“Gypsy”), Laura Izibor (“Shine”), Foxes (“Let Go for Tonight”), Ella Eyre (“Forever”), Whinnie Williams (“Too Strong”) and Stooshe (“Black Heart”).

Future Cut have also worked with songwriters including Andrea Martin, James Fauntleroy, Nina Woodford, Ed Drewett, Amy Wadge, Claude Kelly, Joanna “Jo” Perry, Ian Dench, Amanda Ghost, Wayne Hector, Lindy Robbins, Justin Tranter, Chelcee Grimes, Iain James, Kara DioGuardi, and Sam Romans.

Meanwhile, Lewis’s upcoming debut project – featuring current promotional single “Raincheck” – is expected to arrive next year via Hot Hot Records in partnership with Polydor Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further productions from Lostboy (Maverick Sabre), Jordan Riley (Ray BLK), Dimitri Tikovoi (Mikky Ekko), Phil Cook (Jasmine Thompson), Bastian Langebaek (Jack Garratt), Sky Adams (Kylie Minogue), KIN (Calum Scott) and Mac & Phil (Leona Lewis).

On the songwriting front, Lewis has worked with Hannah Wilson (Fleur East), Karen Poole (Becky Hill), Caroline Ailin (Dua Lipa), Anita Blay (Little Mix), Lauren Aquilina (Imani Williams), Chiara Hunter (Paloma Faith), Max McElligott (Rita Ora) and Tom Aspaul (AlunaGeorge).

Stream the audio clip for “Raincheck” below.

Hannah Jane Lewis releases new promotional single “Raincheck”

18 Sep

Hannah Jane Lewis has released her new single online.

“Raincheck” – which was written with Nicole Blair, Henrik Moreborg, and Tormod Lokling – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Lewis’s upcoming debut project is expected to arrive next year via Hot Hot Records in partnership with Polydor Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further songwriting contributions from Karen Poole (Antigoni Buxton), Caroline Ailin (Ella Henderson), Anita Blay (Becky Hill), Lauren Aquilina (Mali-Koa) and Tom Aspaul (Celeste Waite).

On the production front, Lewis has worked with Lostboy (Elley Duhe), Jordan Riley (Nina Nesbitt), Dimitri Tikovoi (Charli XCX), Phil Cook (Liza Owen), KIN (Ella Henderson) and Mac & Phil (Tamera Foster).

Stream the audio clip for “Raincheck” below.

Becky Hill announces details for new single

18 Mar

Becky Hill has announced the details for her new single.

The British singer-songwriter christened “Rude Love” as the next promotional cut from her upcoming debut album and will release it on March 31 via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Hill alongside Uzoechi “MNEK” Emenike (Dua Lipa, Zara Larsson) and Dimitri Tikovoi (Charli XCX, Nicola Roberts).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Hill’s first studio collection – featuring previous promotional singles “Back to My Love” and “Warm” – will arrive later this year via her own label, Eko Records.

On the songwriting front, the “False Alarm” star has reportedly contributed to the next projects by Ella Eyre, Terri Walker, Liv Dawson, Chloe Leone, Imani Williams, DAKOTA, Louisa Johnson, Professor Green, and Blonde.

Her previous credits include Wilkinson’s “Afterglow,” Bondax’s “All I See,” KStewart’s “Be Without You,” Felon’s “Bittersweet,” Katy B’s “Freak Like Me,” Shift K3Y’s “Gone Missing,” Andrea Faustini’s “It’ll All End in Tears,” Watermat’s “All My Love,” Tough Love’s “Touch,” Rudimental’s “Powerless,” Oliver Heldens’ “Last All Night (Koala),” Lindsey Stirling’s “Love’s Just a Feeling,” Marc Kinchen’s “Piece of Me,” and Simulation’s “Special Request.”

Listen to the audio clip for “Warm” below.

Iris Gold debuts new single “Goldmine”

20 Jun


Iris Gold has debuted her new single online.

The singer/songwriter posted the audio clip for “Goldmine” to her official SoundCloud page on Friday (June 19, 2015).

“Goldmine” was written by Irish Gold – real name Mercedes Seecooomar – along with Dan McDougal, whose other credits include Will Young [RCA], Wrabel [Island], Ellie Goulding [Polydor] and Rae Morris [Atlantic].

Gold is currently working on her debut project with the likes of Dimitri Tikovoi (Charli XCX, Mikky Ekko), Nicola Roberts (Conor Maynard, Little Mix), MNEK (Becky Hill, Karen Harding) and Anita Blay (Neon Gold, A*M*E).

The still-untitled collection is expected to hit stores later this year.

Listen to the audio clip for “Goldmine” below.

Nadine Coyle hits the studio with Dimitri Tikovoi for sophomore album

22 May


Nadine Coyle has recorded new music with Dimitri Tikovoi.

“Drum day with @NadineCoyleNow” Tikovoi posted to his Twitter account on Friday (May 22, 2015).

The French record producer and songwriter is responsible for Charli XCX’s “Set Me Free” [Atlantic Records], Nicola Roberts’ “Beat of My Drum” [Polydor Records] and Sophie Ellis Bextor’s “If I Can’t Dance” [Fascination Records].

His extensive resume includes further works for Mikky Ekko [RCA Records], Paloma Faith [Epic Records], MNEK [Cherrytree Records], The Saturdays [Polydor Records] and Placebo [Virgin EMI Records].

Meanwhile, Coyle is expected to release her upcoming sophomore album later this year under her own label Black Pen Records.

The still-untitled project serves as the follow-up to 2010’s “Insatiable,” which peaked to number forty seven on the UK Albums Chart.

That collection also featured alliances with Toby Gad (Beyonce, John Legend), William Orbit (Madonna, Robbie Williams), Julian Bunetta (One Direction, Fifth Harmony) and Arnthor Birgisson (Christina Milian, Leona Lewis).

Watch the music video for “Insatiable” below.