Tag Archives: Harry Craze

Emeli Sande liberates new mini-album “Kingdom Coming”

3 Nov

Emeli Sande has liberated her new mini-album online.

“Kingdom Coming” – featuring six new songs including “Soon,” “Love Not War,” “Higher,” “Deep” and “Starlight” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Long Live the Angels” also boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Craze & Hugo (Ria Ritchie, Maverick Sabre), Rachet (Stormzy, Wretch 32), Shakaveli (Mary J. Blige, James Arthur), Billy Walsh (Raye, Camila Cabello) and Illangelo (Tinashe, Majid Jordan).

On the songwriting front, Sande recently co-penned Naughty Boy’s “Once Chance to Dance” alongside fellow recording artist Sam “RØMANS” Roman and UK production duo Mac & Phil (aka Matthew Holmes and Philip Leigh).

Stream “Kingdom Coming” below.

Emeli Sande reveals tracklisting, release date for new project

15 Oct

Scottish singer/songwriter Emeli Sande has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming mini-album, “Kingdom Coming,” which will arrive on November 3rd via Universal Music Group / Virgin EMI Records.

Current promotional single “Starlight” – which was produced by Carlo “Illangelo” Montagnese – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the follow-up to 2016’s “Long Live the Angels,” Sande has also worked with Craze & Hoax (Kwabs, Maverick Sabre), Rachet (Stormzy, Wretch 32), Wesley Muoria-Chaves (Grace, Tom Walker), Shakaveli (Mary J. Blige, Naughty Boy).

See the tracklisting for “Kingdom Coming” below.

(1) Soon (f/ Dave East) / (2) Love Not War / (3) Higher (f/ Giggs) / (4) Deep / (5) Starlight (Acoustic) / (6) Kingdom Coming (f/ Wretch 32)

Frances premieres “Grow” music video

20 Mar

Frances has premiered a new music video online.

The British singer/songwriter – real name Sophie Cooke – posted the visual clip for “Grow” to her Vevo channel on Sunday (March 19, 2017).

This video was helmed in collaboration with Domestic Abuse Charity, “Refuge,” to help raise awareness of domestic violence and the work that “Refuge” does to help and support victims.

Frances’ debut album “Things I’ve Never Said” – featuring singles “Don’t Worry About Me,” “Don’t Matter” and “Say it Again” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts songwriting contributions from Jimmy Napes (Clean Bandit), Rachel Furner (Little Mix), Ollie Green (JONES), Jonny Lattimer (Izzy Bizu) and Dan McDougall (Bruno Major).

Album producers include Steve Fitzmaurice (Sam Smith), Two Inch Punch (Ella Eyre), Greg Kurstin (Adele), Mojam Music (Fleur East), Dave McCracken (Elle King), RITUAL (Dua Lipa), Mark Ralph (AlunaGeorge), Howard Lawrence (Liv Dawson) and Craze & Hoax (Maverick Sabre).

Watch the music video for “Grow” below.

M.O releases new mini-collection “Good Friends”

9 Feb

M.O 01

M.O have released their new mini-collection online.

“Good Friends” – featuring five songs including “Love the Most,” “You Don’t Know Me Like That” and “No Foolish Love” – is now available for download via iTunes and all other online outlets.

The British group – consisting of members Annie Ashcroft, Frankee Connolly and Nadine Samuels – recently signed with Polydor Records and will release their full-length debut album later this year.

Among the musicians backing M.O on the still-untitled project are Dallas Austin (Rihanna), Tre Jean-Marie (Craig David), MNEK (Little Mix), Bless Beats (Jess Glynne), Two Inch Punch (Jessie Ware), and Craze & Hoax (Emeli Sande).

Listen to “Good Friends” below.

M.O teams up with Tre Jean-Marie for debut album

8 Oct

M.O 01

M.O have teamed up with Tre Jean-Marie for their upcoming debut album.

Jean-Marie recently produced and co-wrote “Worst Kind of Love” for Shane Filan along with Karen Poole. The track appears on Filan’s latest album, “Right Here,” now available for download via East West Records.

His resume includes further works with Maverick Sabre [Mercury], Melissa Steel [Atlantic], Ben Haenow [Syco], Moko [Virgin EMI], Jason Derulo [Warner Bros], Craig David [UMPG] and Sigala [Ministry of Sound].

Meanwhile, M.O are expected to release their first studio collection – featuring singles “For a Minute,” “On Ya,” “Dance on My Own” and “Preach” – next year through Operator Records.

The still-untitled LP spawns additional alliances with Craze & Hoax (Kwabs), Bless Beats (Krishane), Jin Jin (Little Mix), Two Inch Punch (Ella Eyre), Starsmith (Jess Glynne), Joel Compass (FKA twigs) and Parker Ighile (Rihanna).

Watch the music video for “On Ya” below.

Tanika hits the studio with Mali Music

21 Aug


Tanika has recorded new music with Mali Music.

It is yet to be known whether the session was intended for a future Mali Music release or Tanika’s upcoming debut album.

Mali Music – real name Kortney Jamaal Pollard – previously produced and co-wrote “Bring Back the Music” and “Say It” for Jennifer Hudson along with regular collaborators Jerry “Wonda” Duplessis and Arden “Keyz” Altino.

His first studio collection “Mali Is…” – featuring hit singles “Ready Aim,” “Beautiful” and “Heavy Love” – is now available for download via iTunes in partnership with Sony Music imprint RCA Records.

Meanwhile, Tanika’s debut album is expected to be released later this year through Tim & Danny Music in partnership with Virgin EMI Records.

The still-untitled CD boasts alliances with Stargate (Beyonce, Katy Perry), Naughty Boy (Rihanna, Ella Eyre), Mojam (Sinead Harnett, Ed Drewett), Di Genius (Ne-Yo, Melissa Steel) and Craze & Hoax (Kwabs, Emeli Sande).

Watch the music video for “Beautiful” below.

Chris Loco hints at new collaboration with Javeon

26 Mar


Chris Loco has hinted at a new collaboration with Javeon.

“Sick day w @Javeon,” the British record producer and songwriter posted to his Twitter account on Wednesday (March 25, 2015).

Loco recently co-wrote and co-produced “Nothing but a Heartbeat” for Say Lou Lou. The Karen Poole-assisted track appears on the pop duo’s debut album, “Lucid Dreaming,” out on April 6 via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

His other songwriting and production credits include Professor Green’s “Lullaby” f/ Tori Kelly [Virgin EMI Records], Raleigh Ritchie’s “Stronger Than Ever” [Columbia Records] and Rita Ora’s “Shine Ya Light” [Columbia Records].

He also contributed to the next projects by Raye [Polydor Records], Elijah Blake [Def Jam Recordings], Kwabs [Atlantic Records], Ella Eyre [Virgin EMI Records], Bipolar Sunshine [Polydor Records] and Emeli Sande [Capitol Records].

Meanwhile, Javeon’s first studio collection is expected to be released later this year under 70HZ Recordings in partnership with PMR Records.

Album contributors are Fraser T. Smith (Adele, CeeLo Green), Laura Dockrill (Jessie Ware, Karen Harding), Tourist (Jimmy Napes, Sam Smith), MNEK (Madonna, Kylie Minogue) and Craze & Hoax (Mary J. Blige, Pixie Lott).

Watch the music video for “Give Up” below.