Tag Archives: Iain Archer

Niall Horan unwraps tracklisting for debut album “Flicker”

24 Sep

Niall Horan has unwrapped the tracklisting for his debut album “Flicker,” which will arrive on October 20th via Neon Haze Music and Capitol Records.

Current promotional single “Too Much To Ask” – which was co-written with Jamie Scott and produced by Greg Kurstin – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Flicker” boasts further songwriting contributions from Ruth-Anne Cunningham (Jojo, Leona Lewis), Ed Drewett (Olly Murs, Craig David), Daniel Wilson (Pink, John Legend), Eskeerdo (Rihanna, Charlie Puth), Iain Archer (Nina Nesbitt, Gabrielle Aplin) and Tobias Jesso Jr. (Adele, Kacy Hill).

On the production front, Niall has worked with TMS (Paloma Faith, Zak Abel), Julian Bunetta (Harry Styles, Liza Owen), Matthew Radosevich (Demi Lovato, Andy Grammer) and John “JRY” Ryan (Thomas Rhett, Charlie Puth).

See the tracklisting for “Flicker” below.

(1) On The Loose / (2) This Town / (3) Seeing Blind / (4) Slow Hands / (5) Too Much to Ask / (6) Paper Houses / (7) Since We’re Alone / (8) Flicker / (9) Fire Away / (10) You and Me / (11) On My Own / (12) Mirrors / (13) The Tide

Nina Nesbitt reveals credits for debut album ‘Peroxide’

12 Feb


Nina Nesbitt has revealed the songwriting credits for her debut album.

The Scottish singer/songwriter is scheduled to release her debut album, “Peroxide,” on February 17 via Universal Music Group / Island Records.

The set features new single “Selfies,” written by Nina Nesbitt along with Thomas Kirkpatrick. The track is now available for download via iTunes.

It also features “Mr. C,” co-written by Lily Allen along with Karen Poole (Leona Lewis, Kylie Minogue) and Steve Mac (Shakira, Kelly Clarkson).

Other songwriters and producers backing Nesbitt on “Peroxide” are Jake Gosling, Iain Archer, Chris Leonard, Nick Hodgson, and Rune Westburg.

Peep the tracklisting and songwriting credits for “Peroxide” below.

Written By: (Nina Nesbitt)

“Stay Out”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Iain Archer).

Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Thomas Kirkpatrick).

“Two Worlds Away”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).

Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Chris Leonard / Jake Gosling).

“Mr. C”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Lily Allen / Karen Poole / Steve Mac).

“He’s the One I’m Bringing Back”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Nick Hodgson).

“18 Candles”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Chris Leonard / Jake Gosling).

“Tough Luck”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Jake Gosling).

“The Outcome”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Iain Archer).

“Hold You:
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).

“We’ll Be Back for More”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Rune Westburg).

“The Hardest Part”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).

“Some You Win”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Chris Leonard / Jake Gosling).

“Bright Blue Eyes”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).

“Brit Summer”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Iain Archer).

“Don’t Stop”
Written By: (Christine McVie).

“Not What Your Dad Wants to Know”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).

“The Apple Tree”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt / Chris Leonard / Jake Gosling).

“The People”
Written By: (Nina Nesbitt).