Tag Archives: Ilsey Juber

Miley Cyrus unleashes new EP “She Is Coming”

1 Jun

Miley Cyrus has released her new extended play (EP) online.

“She Is Coming” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The new project features six songs on the shape of “Mother’s Daughter,” “Unholy,” “D.R.E.A.M.” (featuring Ghostface Killah), “Cattitude” (featuring RuPaul), “Party Up the Street” (featuring Swae Lee”) and “The Most.”

Among the musicians backing Cyrus on “She Is Coming” are Andrew Wyatt (Dua Lipa, Alicia Keys), Mark Ronson (Lady Gaga, Amy Winehouse), Ilsey Juber (Beyonce, Charlie Puth), Mike Will Made It (Brandy, Kelly Rowland) and The Monsters & Strangerz (Bebe Rexha, Zara Larsson).

Stream “She Is Coming” below.


Camila Cabello teams with Mark Ronson for new single “Find U Again”

1 Jun

Camila Cabello has teamed up with Mark Ronson for his new single “Find U Again,” which is now available via all digital streaming outlets.

Taken from Ronson’s upcoming studio collection, “Late Night Feelings,” the track was written by Cabello and Ronson alongside Ilsey Juber (Miley Cyrus, Ellie Goulding) and Kevin Parker (Kali Uchis, Travis Scott).

Scheduled to arrive on July 21 via RCA Records, “Late Night Feelings” boasts further guest appearances from Alicia Keys (“Truth”), Diana Gordon (“Why Hide”), Yebba (“Don’t Leave Me Lonely”), Lykke Li (“2 Am”), Angel Olson (“True Blue”) and King Princess (“Pieces of Us”).

Stream the audio clip for “Find U Again” below.


Pink unleashes eighth studio collection “Hurts 2B Human”

26 Apr

American singer/songwriter Alecia Moore, known mononymously as Pink, has unleashed eighth studio collection online.

“Hurts 2B Human” – featuring lead promotional single “Walk Me Home” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The highly-anticipated project boasts productions from Max Martin, Shellback, Billy Mann, Oscar Gorres, Ryan Tedder, Greg Kurstin, Jorgen Odegard, Wrabel, Steve Robson, Peter Thomas, Kyle Mooreman, and The Struts.

On the songwriting front, Pink has worked with Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds, Beck, Scott Harris, Nate Ruess, Sia, Freddy Wexler, Ilsey Juber, Steph Jones, Julia Michaels, Teddy Geiger, Eskeerdo, Sasha Sloan, Uffie, Allen Shamblin, Tom Douglas, and Jetta-John Hartley.

See the tracklisting for “Hurts 2B Human” below.

(1) Hustle / (2) (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime / (3) Walk Me Home / (4) My Attic / (5) 90 Days (featuring Wrabel) / (6) Hurts 2B Human (featuring Khalid) / (7) Can We Pretend (featuring Cash Cash) / (8) Courage / (9) Happy / (10) We Could Have It All / (11) Love Me Anyway (featuring Chris Stapelton) / (12) Circle Game / (13) The Last Song of Your Life / (14) More

Mark Ronson confirms details for new album “Late Night Feelings”

13 Apr

Mark Ronson has confirmed the details for his upcoming fifth album.

The British record producer and songwriter has christened his next studio collection “Late Night Feelings” and will release it on June 21 via RCA Records.

Lead promotional single “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart” – featuring Miley Cyrus – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Uptown Special” delivers additional guest appearances Alicia Keys (“Truth”), Diana Gordon (“Why Hide”), Yebba (“Don’t Leave Me Lonely”), Camila Cabello (“Find U Again”), Lykke Li (“2 Am”), Ilsey (“Spinning”), Angel Olson (“True Blue”) and King Princess (“Pieces of Us”).

Throughout his career, Ronson has also helmed songs for artists including Nikka Costa (“Like a Feather”), Lamya (“I Get Cravings”), Sean Paul (“International Affair”), Estelle (“Magnificent”), Christina Aguilera (“Slow Down Baby”), Amy Winehouse (“You Know I’m No Good”) and Adele (“Cold Shoulder”).

Stream the audio clip for “Late Night Feelings” below.

Camila Cabello hits the studio with Amy Wadge, Sam Romans for new collaboration

5 Apr

Cuban-American singer and songwriter Camila Cabello has teamed up with Amy Wadge and Sam Romans for a new collaboration.

Besides previously co-penning “Consequences” for Cabello alongside Emily Weisband and Nicolle Galyon, Wadge’s songwriting resume boasts additional works with Ed Sheeran (“Thinking Out Loud”), Keith Urban (“Parallel Line”), John Legend (“By Christman Eve”), Kacey Musgraves (“Wonder Woman”), Lukas Graham (“You’re Not the Only One”) and Kylie Minogue (“Rollin'”).

Meanwhile, Romans is responsible for co-writing Craig David’s “Heartline,” Mary J. Blige’s “Doubt,” Demi Lovato’s “Sober,” Justine Skye’s “Don’t Think About It,” Little Mix’s “Down and Dirty,” AlunaGeorge’s “I’m in Control,” Noah Cyrus’s “I’m Stuck,” and Lewis Capaldi’s “Someone You Loved.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Cabello’s upcoming sophomore album – featuring further contributions from Mark Ronson, Ilsey Juber, and Jordan Reynolds – is expected to arrive later this year via Syco Music / Epic Records.

Cabello’s debut studio collection, 2018’s “Camila,” topped the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned four singles in the shape of “Havana,” “Never Be the Same,” “Real Friends” and “Consequences.”

Stream the audio clip for “Consequences” below.

Dua Lipa enlists Billy Walsh for new collaboration

18 Mar

Dua Lipa has enlisted Billy Walsh for a new collaboration.

The Canadian songwriter, fashion stylist, and designer is known for co-writing Alicia Keys’ “In Common,” The Weeknd’s “Die for You,” Camila Cabello’s “Real Friends,” Post Malone’s “I Fall Apart,” Emeli Sande’s “Starlight,” Khalid’s “Stay,” Tinashe’s “Party Favors,” and Majid Jordan’s “Something About You.”

Meanwhile, Dua Lipa’s upcoming sophomore album – featuring further songwriting contributions from Lindy Robbins, Tayla Parx, Kamille, Sasha Sloan, Emily Warren, Caroline Ailin, Kennedi, Ilsey Juber, Sarah Hudson, and Tove Lo – is expected to arrive later this year via Warner Bros. Records.

On the production front, the “New Rules” singer has reportedly worked with Stephen “Koz” Kozmeniuk, Pharrell Williams, Joel Little, Grades, King Henry, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Nineteen85, MNEK, Jason Evigan, Fred Ball, Ilya Salmanzadeh, and Max Martin.

Stream the audio clip for “Swan Song” below.