Tag Archives: Julian Bunetta

RuthAnne releases debut album “Matters of the Heart”

5 Oct


Irish singer/songwriter Ruth-Anne Cunningham, known mononymously as RuthAnne, has released her debut album online.

“Matters of the Heart” – featuring singles “Unrequited,” “Superman,” “Love Again,” “It Is What It Is,” “Liquid,” “The Vow” and “Take My Place” – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The album boasts contributions from Future Cut, Jez Ashurst, Autumn Rowe, Fraser T. Smith, Malay, Emily Weisband, George Moore, Julian Bunetta, Heidi Rogas, Sonny J Mason, Cadenza, and Noah Breakfast.

On the songwriting front, RuthAnne is known for co-penning Jojo’s “Too Little, Too Late,” Katharine McPhee’s “Over It,” Martin Garrix’s “In the Name of Love,” Leona Lewis’ “Perfection,” Britney Spears’ “Work Bitch,” Niall Horan’s “Nice to Meet Ya,” and John Legend’s “No Place Like Home.”

Stream “Matters of the Heart” below.

RuthAnne confirms details for debut album “Matters Of The Heart”

11 Sep


RuthAnne has confirmed the details of her upcoming debut album.

The Irish singer/songwriter christened her first studio collection “Matters Of The Heart” and will release it on October 4th via The Other Songs.

Current single “Unrequited” – which was produced by Noah Breakfast – is now available via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.

The album boasts further productions and songwriting contributions from Future Cut, Heidi Rojas, Jez Ashurst, Autumn Rowe, Fraser T. Smith, Malay, George Moore, Julian Bunetta, Sonny J Mason, and Cadenza.

See the tracklisting for “Matters of The Heart” below.

(1) Take My Place / (2) Unrequited / (3) Take What I Can Get / (4) You Don’t Have a Heart / (5) Superman / (6) It Is What It Is / (7) Too Young / (8) Liquid / (9) Waterfalls / (10) Love Again / (11) My Mind / (12) For the One I Love / (13) Honest Man / (14) The Vow / (15) Move Me



Ally Brooke delivers new promotional single “Lips Don’t Lie”

25 May



Ally Brooke has delivered her new promotional single online.

“Lips Don’t Lie” – featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie –  is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Brooke alongside Madison Love (Camila Cabello, Zara Larsson), Oscar “OZGO” Gorres (Britney Spears, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Elof Loelv (Tove Styrke, Katy Perry).

As mentioned in various media outlets, Brooke’s upcoming debut album – featuring previous single “Low Key” (which was helmed by Ian Kirpatrick, Julian Bunetta, Scott Harris, John Ryan, Teddy Geiger and Joe London) – is expected to arrive later this year via Latium / Atlantic Records.

Stream the audio clip for “Lips Don’t Lie” below.

Amber Mark shares music video for new single “Mixer”

13 Apr

Amber Mark has shared the music video for her new single online.

The visual clip for “Mixer” was posted to the American singer/songwriter’s Vevo channel on Friday (April 5, 2019).

The track was written by Mark alongside Andrew Wyatt, whose other credits include Lady Gaga’s “Shallow,” Dua Lipa’s “New Love,” Lykke Li’s “So Sad, So Sexy,” Charlie XCX’s “Die Tonight,” Lorde’s “Perfect Places,” Bruno Mars’s “When I Was Your Man,” and Liam Gallagher’s “Chinatown.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Mark’s upcoming project – featuring further contributions from Two Inch Punch, Sarah Aarons, Julian Bunetta, Noah Breakfast, and Jeff Gitty – is expected to arrive later this year via Jasmine Music / PMR Music in partnership with Virgin EMI Records.

Watch the music video for “Mixer” below.

Rita Ora releases new promotional single “Only Want You”

3 Mar

Rita Ora has released her new promotional single online.

“Only Want You” – featuring 6LACK – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was written by Ali Tamposi (Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson), Emily Warren (Dua Lipa, Shawn Mendes), Carl Rosen (Marshmello, Selena Gomez), Andrew Watt (Kygo, Justin Bieber) and Louis Bell (Halsey, Camila Cabello).

Ora’s latest album under Atlantic Records, “Phoenix,” features further contributions from Stargate (“Soul Survivor”), Jimmy Napes (“Velvet Room”), Digital Farm Animals (“Falling to Pieces”), Julian Bunetta (“Cashmere”), Rudimental (“Summer Love”) and John “JRY” Ryan (“First Time High”).

Stream the audio clip for “Only Want You” below.

Raye teams with David Guetta for new collaboration

5 Feb

British singer/songwriter Rachel Keen, professionally known as Raye, has teamed up with David Guetta for a new collaboration.

The French DJ and record producer’s resume boasts works with Kelly Rowland (“Commander”), Sean Paul (“Mad Love”), Rihanna (“Fresh Off the Runway”), Ne-Yo (“Who’s Taking You Home”), Lady Gaga (“Fashion”), Britney Spears (“Body Ache”), Nicki Minaj (“Turn Me On”) and Jessie J (“Laser Light”).

Guetta’s latest studio collection “7” – featuring guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Anne-Marie, Sia, Madison Beer, Jason Derulo, Bebe Rexha, Ava Max, and Jess Glynne – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets. The project debuted at number thirty-seven on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and peaked to number nine on the UK Albums Chart.

Meanwhile, Raye is expected to release her next project and follow-up to 2018’s “Side Tape” later this year via Universal Music Group / Polydor Records.

Besides writing songs for other artists, Raye has also recorded new music with songwriters/producers including Janee “Jin Jin” Bennett, Mike Sabath, Kennedy Lykken, Justin Tranter, Ian Kirkpatrick, Sarah Aarons, Diztortion, Julia Michaels, Warren “Oak” Felder, Ilsey Juber, and Julian Bunetta.

Watch the music video for “Friends” below.

Clean Bandit release sophomore album “What is Love?”

30 Nov

British electronic music group Clean Bandit – consisting of members Grace Chatto, and brothers Jack and Luke Patterson – have released their sophomore studio collection via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records UK.

“What is Love?” – which serves as the follow-up to 2014’s “New Eyes” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The highly-anticipated project boasts guest appearances from Zara Larsson, Marina Diamandis, Craig David, Rita Ora, Demi Lovato, Anne-Marie, Charli XCX, Ellie Goulding, Julia Michaels, and Louisa Johnson.

On the songwriting and production front, Clean Bandit have worked with Steve Mac, Ina Wroldsen, Mark Ralph, Kamille, Jason Evigan, Noonie Bao, Sam Romans, Ilsey Juber, Fred Gibson, Caroline Ailin, Julian Bunetta, John Ryan, Emily Warren, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Cara Salimando, and Jonny Price.

Stream “What is Love?” below.