Tag Archives: Kevin Randolph

Keyshia Cole liberates new studio collection “11:11 Reset”

21 Oct

Keyshia Cole has liberated her new studio collection online.

“11:11 Reset” – featuring promotional singles “You,” “Incapable,” “Best Friend” and “Vault” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts songwriting contributions from Elijah Blake, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, Eric Dawkins, Marcella “Ms. Lago” Araica, Sam Hook, Tenisha Younger, Jeremih, and Rock City.

On the production front, Cole has worked with Harmony “H-Money” Samuels, Edgar “JV” Etienne, Orlando Williamson, Nathaniel “Danja” Hills, Eric Hudson, Aaron Rogers, Damon Thomas, Kevin Randolph, Uforo “Bongo'” Ebong, Rashad Johnson, Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, and NOVAWAV.

Stream “11:11 Reset” below.

Ginny Blackmore unwraps debut album “Over the Moon” artwork

10 Sep

Ginny Blackmore - Over the Moon

Ginny Blackmore has unwrapped the artwork for her upcoming debut album.

The New Zealand singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Over the Moon” later this year through Sony Music Entertainment.

Blackmore wrote the album with record producers Aeon “Step” Manahan (Stan Walker, Alexandra Burke), Alan Nglish (CeeLo Green, Andreya Triana), Al Shux (Alicia Keys, Elle Varner) and Rob Wells (Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez).

On the songwriting front, the “Bones” star has penned songs for Christina Aguilera [RCA], Pixie Lott [Virgin EMI], Adam Lambert [Warner Bros], Katharine McPhee [eOne Music] and Nicole Scherzinger [TBA].

Her extensive resume includes further works with musicians such as Future Cut, Dapo Tormiro, Celetia Martin, Kevin Randolph, Iain James, Mojam, Lucas Secon, Freddy Wexler, Maiday, Jonathan Lipsey, and Ben Harrison.

Peep the tracklisting for “Over the Moon” below.

(01) Over the Moon / (02) Hello World / (03) Bones / (04) Holding You (with Stan Walker) / (05) Kissing on You / (06) Enough / (07) SFM (Sing for Me) / (08) Love Strikes / (09) Possession / (10) Put Ya Name On It / (11) Right Spot / (12) Love Me Anyway / (13) Under My Feet

Sevyn Streeter reveals credits for new EP ‘Call Me Crazy, But…’

29 Nov

Sevyn - Call Me Crazy

Sevyn Streeter has revealed the production credits for her upcoming EP.

The singer/songwriter will release “Call Me Crazy, But…” on December 3 via Warner Music Group / CBE / Atlantic Records.

Lead single “It Won’t Stop” – which features Chris Brown – was produced by Thomas “Diplo” Pentz along with Free School and Picard Brothers.

“Call Me Crazy, But…” boasts further productions from Dernst “D’Mile” Emile (Wynter Gordon, Diggy Simmons), Cameron Wallace (Ciara, Beyonce) and Da Internz: Marcos Palacios & Ernest Clark (Usher, Elle Varner).

On the songwriting front, the “I Like It” star – born Amber Streeter – teamed up with Ursula Yancy, Eric Bellinger, Jean Baptiste Kouame, Michael McHenry, Kevin Randolph, and James “J-Doe” Smith.

Peep the production credits for “Call Me Crazy, But…” below.

“Come on Over”
Produced By: Dernst “D’Mile” Emile.

“It Won’t Stop” (featuring Chris Brown)
Produced By: Diplo, Free School & Picard Brothers.

“Sex on the Ceiling”
Produced By: Da Internz.

“Call Me Crazy”
Produced By: Taylor Parks.

Produced By: Da Internz.

Produced By: Cameron Wallace.

Produced By: Dernst “D’Mile” Emile.

Mayer Hawthorne reveals songwriting credits for new album ‘Where Does This Door Go’

11 Jul


Mayer Hawthorne has revealed the official songwriting credits for his upcoming album, “Where Does This Door Go, which is due in the United States on July 16 via Universal Music Group / Republic Records.

Lead single “Her Favorite Song” – featuring British singer/songwriter Jessie Ware – was written by Hawthorne along with Warren “Oak” Felder, whose recent credits include “Fire We Make” by Alicia Keys featuring Maxwell [RCA Records] and “V.S.O.P.” by K. Michelle [Atlantic Records].

Other album contributors include Da Internz: Marcos “Kosine” Palacious & Ernest “Tuo” Clark (Kevin McCall, Chris Brown), Jack Splash (Melanie Fiona, Cee Lo Green), Tom “Kid Harpoon” Hull (Florence Welch, Calvin Harris), Pharrell Williams (Brandy, Faith Evans) and John Hill (Rihanna, Christina Aguilera).

Mayer Hawthorne – Where Does This Door Go [Songwriting Credits]:
“Problematization” – (Mayer Hawthorne).
“Back Seat Lover” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Eric Jackson, Kevin Randolph, Ernest “Tuo” Clark, Marcos “Kosine” Palacios).
“The Innocent” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Jack Splash).
“Allie Jones” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Warren “Oak” Felder).
“The Only One” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Jack Splash).
“Wine Glass Woman” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Pharrell Williams).
“Her Favorite Song” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Warren “Oak” Felder).
“Crime” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Kendrick Lamar, Warren “Oak” Felder).
“Reach Out Richard” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Pharrell Williams).
“Corsican Rose” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Warren “Oak” Felder).
“Where Does This Door Go” – (Mayer Hawthorne).
“Robot Love” – (Mayer Hawthorne, William Curtis, John Hills, Kid Harpoon).
“The Stars Are Ours” – (Mayer Hawthorne, Pharrell Williams).
“All Better” – (Mayer Hawthorne).

Mindless Behavior unveil songwriting credits for new album ‘All Around the World’

7 Mar

Mindless Behavior have revealed the songwriting credits for their upcoming sophomore album, “All around the World,” which is due in the United States on March 12 via Universal Music Group / Streamline Records / Interscope Records.

Lead single “Keep Her on the Low” was co-written by Sean “The Pen” Garrett, who is known for helming hit singles including “Put It Down” by Brandy featuring Chris Brown [Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records] and “Now That You Got It” by Gwen Stefani [Universal Music Group / Interscope Records].

The follow-up to 2011’s “#1 Girl” features additional songwriting contributions from Candice Nelson (Brandy, Keri Hilson), Ester Dean (Ciara, Rita Ora), Makeba Riddick (Rihanna, Toni Braxton) and Ursula Yancy (Bobby Valentino, Kristinia DeBarge), as well as productions from Walter Millsap (Beyonce, LeToya Luckett), Rob Wells (Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez) and Da Internz: Marcos “Kosine” Palacios & Ernest “Tuo” Clark (Jordin Sparks, Kelly Rowland).

Mindless Behavior – All Around the World [Songwriting Credits]:
“All Around the World”
(Candice Nelson, Makeba Riddick, Lakeisha Gamble, Walter Millsap).
“Keep Her on the Low”
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Sean Garrett, Walter Millsap).
“Used to Be”
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, DeWayne Swan, Walter Millsap).
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Gregory Watts, Walter Millsap).
“Pretty Girl”
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Walter Millsap).
“I’m Falling”
(Ester Dean, Can “Stress” Canatan, Rob Nations).
“Ready for Love”
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Gregory Watts, Walter Millsap).
“Band Aid”
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Ursula Yancy, Rob Wells, Walter Millsap).
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Walter Millsap).
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Sean Garrett, Kevin Randolph, Ernest Clark, Marcos Palacios, Walter Millsap).
(Candice Nelson, Lakeisha Gamble, Ericka Coulter, Walter Millsap).